Colors

I don’t know how anyone can pick a favorite color. Just one, anyway. I love white clouds in a blue sky. I love orange kitties, black kitties and gray kitties. I love the yellow sunflowers, green leaves and purple liatris in my garden. I love brown cows. And I love red ornaments on my Christmas tree.

So I guess my favorite color is situational. I’ll take a bunch of yellow and purple mums over a dozen red roses any day, but it’s not because I don’t like red. I just love yellow and purple mums. So, there it is.

My favorite color:

Leave a Reply

